Caleb Crosby

President and CEO

Carl Jones

Chief Operations Officer

Phil Williams

Director of Policy Strategy and General Counsel

Josh Pendergrass

Chief Communications Officer

Justin Bogie

Senior Director of Fiscal Policy

Drayton Nabers

Distinguished Fellow

Adam J. MacLeod

Professorial Fellow

Bobby Jordan

Senior Fellow

Matthew Stokes

Visiting Fellow

Parker Snider

Director of Policy Analysis

Meredith Stanley

Office Administrator